

CITYCOUNCIL COMMITTEE MEMBER ROSTER AND ASSIGNED STAFF

Committee	Membership	Committee	Membership	
Finance	Chair: Kevin Jenkins Rebecca Kaplan Nikki Fortunato Bas Janani Ramachandran	Public Works	Chair: Noel Gallo Dan Kalb Treva Reid Kevin Jenkins	
City Administrator: Angela Robinson Pinon City Clerk Staff: A'Janee Landingham		City Administrator: Betsy Lake City Clerk Staff: Candice Parker-Trigg Regular Meeting: 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 10:30am		
Regular Meetings: Mondays preceding the 2 nd &	& 4 th Tuesdays at 10:30am	Regular Meeting, 2	Tucsuays at 10.50am	
	inance, Human Resources, IT		nents: DOT, Public Works	
Committee	Membership	Committee	Membership	
Community & Economic Development	Chair: Dan Kalb Carroll Fife Noel Gallo Kevin Jenkins	Life Enrichment	Chair: Caroll Fife Treva Reid Noel Gallo Janani Ramachandran	
City Administrator: Betsy Lake City Clerk Staff: A'Janee Landingham		City Administrator: LaTonda Simmons City Clerk Staff: Candice Parker-Trigg		
Regular Meeting: 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 2:00pm		Regular Meeting: Mondays preceding the 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 4:30pm		
Departments: EWD, Planning & Bldg., HCD		Departments: Pub. Lib., Parks & Rec., Human Services		
Committee	Membership	Committee	Membership	
Public Safety	Chair, Rebecca Kaplan Caroll Fife Treva Reid Janani Ramachandran	Rules and Legislation	Chair, Nikki Fortunato Bas Carroll Fife Dan Kalb Janani Ramachandran	
City Administrator: Joe DeVries City Clerk Staff: A'Janee Landingham		City Administrator: Ang	City Administrator: Angela Robinson Pinon, Jennifer Wood	
Regular Meeting: Mondays preceding the 2 nd & 4 th Tuesdays at 1:30pm		om City Clerk Staff: Britney	City Clerk Staff: Britney Davis	
Departments: OFD, OPD, IT		Regular Meeting: Every Thursday at 10:30am		
Committee	Membership	Committee	Membership	
Education Partnership	Chair, Treva Reid Dan Kalb Noel Gallo Rebecca Kaplan	City/Port Liaison	City Membership: Chair, Rebecca Kaplan Nikki Fortunato Bas Carroll Fife Treva Reid	
City Administrator: LaTonda Simmons City Clerk Staff: Candice Parker-Trigg Regular Meeting: Mondays preceding the 4 th Tuesdays at 1:30pm* *(at the call of the Chair)		Executive Director: Danny Port Attorney: Mary Richa	City Admin. Betsy Lake City Attorney: Barbara Parker Port Membership: Pending Executive Director: Danny Wan Port Attorney: Mary Richardson Regular Meeting: Mondays preceding the 2 nd Tuesdays at 1:30pm*	
De	Department: OUSD		- r	