Cannabis Regulatory Commission

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 6:30 pm

AGENDA

Council Chambers, City Hall, One Frank H. Ogawa Plaza *Members:*

Lanese Martin	District 1	Frank Tucker	District 7
Chang Yi	District 2	Vacant	At Large
Zachary Knox	District 3	Stephanie Floyd-Johnson	Mayor

Debby Goldsberry District 4 TiYanna Long City Auditor
Claudia Mercado District 5 Greg Minor City Administrator
Joshua Chase District 6

Available on-line at: https://www.oaklandca.gov/boards-commissions/cannabis-regulatory-commission $\underline{MEETINGAGENDA}$

The Cannabis Regulatory Commission's April 2, 2020 meeting has been cancelled.

Persons may speak on any item appearing on the agenda; however, a Speaker Card must be filled out and given to a representative of the Cannabis Regulatory Commission. Multiple agenda items cannot be listed on one speaker card. If a speaker signs up to speak on multiple items listed on the agenda, the Chairperson may rule that the speaker be given an appropriate allocation of time to address all issues at one time (cumulative) before the items are called. All speakers will be allotted 3 minutes or less – unless the Chairperson allots additional time.

\$\frac{\psi}{\psi}\$ This meeting is wheelchair accessible. In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance to participate in the meetings of the Cannabis Regulatory Commission, please contact the Office of the City Clerk (510) 238-3612. Notification two full business days prior to the meeting will enable the City of Oakland to make reasonable arrangements to ensure accessibility. In compliance with Oakland's policy for people with chemical sensitivities, please refrain from wearing strongly scented products to events.

Questions or concerns regarding this agenda, or to review any agenda-related materials, please contact the Cannabis Regulatory Commission at (510) 238-6370.